Mail archive
alpine-devel (May 2009 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] extra/clamsmtp: clamav added as dependency
 Leonardo Arena Sat May 23 2009 - 06:39:05 GMT
 Carlo Landmeter Fri May 22 2009 - 15:30:42 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Fri May 22 2009 - 08:50:11 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] extra/heimdal: build againt system libcom_err, built-in libeditline removed since libreadline is used
 Natanael Copa Fri May 15 2009 - 14:29:44 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Fri May 15 2009 - 13:28:05 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] extra/maradns: new aport
 Natanael Copa Wed May 13 2009 - 13:21:30 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Mon May 11 2009 - 11:53:27 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] extra/samba: AD support enabled
 Natanael Copa Fri May 15 2009 - 12:16:12 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Thu May 14 2009 - 12:18:36 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/heimdal: new aport, broken
 Natanael Copa Wed May 13 2009 - 14:56:00 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Wed May 13 2009 - 12:09:21 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/heimdal: some clients/daemons in subpkgs, fixed install dirs, init scripts added
 Natanael Copa Thu May 14 2009 - 16:18:32 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Thu May 14 2009 - 13:06:04 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu May 14 2009 - 12:57:17 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu May 14 2009 - 12:52:16 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Thu May 14 2009 - 11:36:17 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine 1.8.3 released
 Natanael Copa Mon May 04 2009 - 18:01:24 GMT
 emun_at_ar.jw.org Mon May 04 2009 - 16:46:18 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon May 04 2009 - 16:38:12 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine-1.9.0_alpha10 released
 Natanael Copa Fri May 15 2009 - 16:09:16 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine-1.9.0_alpha11 released
 Natanael Copa Mon May 18 2009 - 20:24:41 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine-1.9.0_alpha12 released
 Natanael Copa Tue May 19 2009 - 11:00:09 GMT
[alpine-devel] testing/pgcluster
 Cameron Banta Sun May 31 2009 - 00:13:15 GMT
[alpine-devel] xorg on alpine
 Natanael Copa Sat May 16 2009 - 07:35:27 GMT