Mail archive
alpine-devel (May 2010 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] alpine package policies
 Natanael Copa Fri May 21 2010 - 07:59:59 GMT
[alpine-devel] apk info --triggers
 Natanael Copa Wed May 19 2010 - 07:00:07 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Wed May 19 2010 - 05:16:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] cleaned up archives and mirrors
 Carlo Landmeter Tue May 18 2010 - 09:49:43 GMT
 Mark Constable Thu May 13 2010 - 10:11:35 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu May 13 2010 - 08:06:37 GMT
[alpine-devel] dl-4 returned to service
 Nathan Angelacos Sun May 30 2010 - 19:48:05 GMT
[alpine-devel] Fwd: [leaf-devel] FYI: paper on oss-qm project
 Natanael Copa Mon May 03 2010 - 14:32:24 GMT
[alpine-devel] git segfaults on ntpl
 Carlo Landmeter Sat May 08 2010 - 21:46:11 GMT
[alpine-devel] Heads up: upgrading edge to nptl
 Natanael Copa Tue May 04 2010 - 07:23:08 GMT
[alpine-devel] improving setup-bootable-usb
 Natanael Copa Wed May 26 2010 - 14:45:41 GMT
[alpine-devel] new abuild
 Natanael Copa Wed May 19 2010 - 14:03:48 GMT
[alpine-devel] New aport: OpenXCAP Presence Server plus dependencies
 Natanael Copa Wed May 19 2010 - 15:36:49 GMT
 Francesco Wed May 19 2010 - 14:32:13 GMT
[alpine-devel] New perl aports
 Mika Havela Wed May 05 2010 - 08:21:57 GMT
[alpine-devel] nptl pushed to edge today
 Natanael Copa Wed May 05 2010 - 06:43:42 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Tue May 04 2010 - 22:23:09 GMT
[alpine-devel] nptl status report
 Carlo Landmeter Sat May 01 2010 - 06:17:51 GMT
[alpine-devel] openssl-1.0.0 upgrade
 Natanael Copa Fri May 14 2010 - 08:53:19 GMT
[alpine-devel] openssl-1.0.0 upgrade complete
 Natanael Copa Mon May 17 2010 - 15:02:37 GMT
[alpine-devel] Patch to postgresql init script
 Natanael Copa Mon May 17 2010 - 19:08:07 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Mon May 17 2010 - 07:23:39 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri May 14 2010 - 06:40:20 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Fri May 14 2010 - 01:32:22 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu May 13 2010 - 07:10:16 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Thu May 13 2010 - 06:10:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] qemu working
 Natanael Copa Tue May 11 2010 - 13:15:32 GMT
[alpine-devel] rename of python packages
 Natanael Copa Fri May 21 2010 - 14:12:41 GMT
[alpine-devel] report from the (nptl) edge
 Nathan Angelacos Wed May 05 2010 - 03:21:54 GMT
[alpine-devel] RFC: subpackages
 Natanael Copa Fri May 21 2010 - 14:47:39 GMT
[alpine-devel] Run Alpine linux in an openvz Container
 Harry Lachanas Thu May 27 2010 - 07:58:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] some changes to freeswitch
 Natanael Copa Sat May 08 2010 - 13:08:26 GMT
 Carlo Landmeter Sat May 08 2010 - 11:30:15 GMT
[alpine-devel] testing/swatch: new aport
 Natanael Copa Thu May 13 2010 - 08:23:33 GMT
 Mika Havela Thu May 13 2010 - 07:06:51 GMT
help: freepbx install on alpine linux
 Carlo Landmeter Wed May 12 2010 - 15:45:10 GMT
New aport: OpenXCAP Presence Server plus dependencies
 Leonardo Arena Thu May 20 2010 - 12:14:27 GMT