Mail archive
alpine-devel (Jun 2010 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/iproute2-qos: add htb burst and fix privileged class ceiling
 Timo Teräs Tue Jun 01 2010 - 15:16:54 GMT
[alpine-devel] Alpine 1.10.6 released (1.10.4 and 1.10.5 too)
 Natanael Copa Thu Jun 17 2010 - 15:48:48 GMT
[alpine-devel] how do i set up a mirror properly?
 Natanael Copa Fri Jun 11 2010 - 11:53:41 GMT
[alpine-devel] kamilio 3.0.x config for Alpine 2.0
 Nathan Angelacos Thu Jun 24 2010 - 01:55:20 GMT
[alpine-devel] main/perl-test-pod: Bumped version
 Natanael Copa Tue Jun 01 2010 - 11:28:57 GMT
 Mika Havela Tue Jun 01 2010 - 09:09:31 GMT
[alpine-devel] new rsync.alpinelinux.org is up
 Natanael Copa Thu Jun 17 2010 - 15:45:39 GMT
[alpine-devel] php broken ???
 Harry Lachanas Thu Jun 24 2010 - 17:40:34 GMT
[alpine-devel] testing/trac: Creating users/groups
 Natanael Copa Fri Jun 11 2010 - 13:51:32 GMT
 Mika Havela Fri Jun 11 2010 - 12:00:53 GMT
[alpine-devel] testing/trac: Prepared for edge (and depends)
 Natanael Copa Wed Jun 02 2010 - 15:45:02 GMT
 Mika Havela Wed Jun 02 2010 - 13:23:29 GMT
[alpine-devel] Tiff patch
 Natanael Copa Tue Jun 08 2010 - 06:28:11 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Tue Jun 08 2010 - 06:20:30 GMT
 Harry Lachanas Mon Jun 07 2010 - 08:35:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] unstable/trac, testing/py-genshi, testing/py-sqlite: Making trac work with edge
 Natanael Copa Tue Jun 01 2010 - 11:48:14 GMT
 Mika Havela Tue Jun 01 2010 - 09:20:42 GMT
[alpine-devel] Upcomming feature freeze for alpine 2.0.0
 Natanael Copa Thu Jun 24 2010 - 09:34:50 GMT
 Natanael Copa Sat Jun 05 2010 - 15:16:25 GMT
 Francesco Fri Jun 04 2010 - 22:19:51 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Jun 04 2010 - 22:15:16 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Fri Jun 04 2010 - 21:49:49 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Fri Jun 04 2010 - 21:46:28 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Fri Jun 04 2010 - 21:24:56 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Jun 04 2010 - 20:59:15 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Fri Jun 04 2010 - 19:48:30 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Jun 03 2010 - 08:41:14 GMT