Mail archive
alpine-devel (Oct 2010 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] 2.6.35.7 kernel in edge
 Natanael Copa Tue Oct 26 2010 - 16:28:04 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 1/2] create new package for librsync
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 25 2010 - 06:23:19 GMT
 Jeremy Thomerson Thu Oct 21 2010 - 05:08:38 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 1/3] testing/perl-dbi: new aport
 Jeff Bilyk Sun Oct 31 2010 - 15:38:13 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 2/2] create new package for rdiff-backup
 Jeremy Thomerson Mon Oct 25 2010 - 14:35:56 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 25 2010 - 08:39:36 GMT
 Jeremy Thomerson Thu Oct 21 2010 - 05:08:39 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 2/3] testing/perl-dbi: add doc subpkg
 Jeff Bilyk Sun Oct 31 2010 - 15:38:14 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 3/3] testing/perl-dbd-mysql: new aport
 Jeff Bilyk Sun Oct 31 2010 - 15:38:15 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] APKBUILD file for mg a Micro GNU/emacs
 Natanael Copa Sat Oct 23 2010 - 08:27:58 GMT
 Lee Hinman Fri Oct 22 2010 - 15:17:54 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] fix extremely minor typo
 Natanael Copa Thu Oct 21 2010 - 07:20:23 GMT
 Jeremy Thomerson Wed Oct 20 2010 - 16:17:31 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/apache-mod-ntlm-winbind: moved from testing
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 25 2010 - 06:01:36 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Sun Oct 24 2010 - 20:25:07 GMT
 Natanael Copa Sun Oct 24 2010 - 19:49:51 GMT
 Jeff Bilyk Sat Oct 23 2010 - 19:39:21 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/freeswitch-sounds-en-us-callie-8000: fix permissions
 Natanael Copa Wed Oct 20 2010 - 14:08:41 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/hylafax: update to 6.0.5 / patch for gcc4.5.1
 Cameron Banta Wed Oct 27 2010 - 19:53:17 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/iscsitarget: add iscsitarget-grsec as dependency
 Natanael Copa Tue Oct 12 2010 - 15:04:57 GMT
 Jeff Bilyk Fri Oct 08 2010 - 16:06:38 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/nagiosql: moved from testing
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 18 2010 - 16:07:30 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/php: add apache2 subpkg
 Natanael Copa Sun Oct 24 2010 - 19:50:31 GMT
 Jeff Bilyk Sun Oct 24 2010 - 01:53:35 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/snmptt: moved from testing
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 18 2010 - 16:07:49 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/rdiff-backup: new aport
 Jeremy Thomerson Thu Oct 21 2010 - 15:15:14 GMT
[alpine-devel] Alpine 2.1.0_rc1 released
 Natanael Copa Wed Oct 27 2010 - 16:09:41 GMT
 qnx4ever Wed Oct 27 2010 - 15:54:39 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Oct 27 2010 - 15:05:15 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine-2.1.0_rc2 released
 Natanael Copa Fri Oct 29 2010 - 14:44:12 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine-devel mailing list subscription request
 Lee Hinman Fri Oct 22 2010 - 20:08:19 GMT
[alpine-devel] i486 vserver kernel?
 Jon Clausen Sun Oct 10 2010 - 08:33:17 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Oct 07 2010 - 14:54:16 GMT
 Timo Teräs Thu Oct 07 2010 - 09:48:50 GMT
 Jon Clausen Thu Oct 07 2010 - 09:02:58 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Oct 07 2010 - 08:25:53 GMT
 Jon Clausen Wed Oct 06 2010 - 15:01:36 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 04 2010 - 13:10:43 GMT
 Jon Clausen Mon Oct 04 2010 - 11:02:35 GMT
[alpine-devel] Planning for Alpine 2.1
 Natanael Copa Sat Oct 23 2010 - 16:49:39 GMT
[alpine-devel] Suggestion on improvment
 Natanael Copa Fri Oct 29 2010 - 12:33:19 GMT
 Mika Havela Thu Oct 28 2010 - 12:05:54 GMT
[alpine-devel] testing/rdiff-backup: new aport
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 25 2010 - 16:02:27 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 25 2010 - 15:57:10 GMT
 Jeremy Thomerson Mon Oct 25 2010 - 15:54:57 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 25 2010 - 15:47:16 GMT
 Jeremy Thomerson Thu Oct 21 2010 - 14:37:33 GMT