Mail archive
alpine-devel (Nov 2011 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [bug] in ldns and dhcpd
 Alexandre Maumené Wed Nov 30 2011 - 10:31:29 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] PNP4Nagios Nagios Graphing Utility
 Natanael Copa Wed Nov 16 2011 - 12:32:42 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Wed Nov 16 2011 - 11:54:36 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Wed Nov 16 2011 - 10:55:13 GMT
 William Pitcock Wed Nov 16 2011 - 10:18:48 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Wed Nov 16 2011 - 10:39:10 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Wed Nov 16 2011 - 09:38:36 GMT
 William Pitcock Wed Nov 16 2011 - 09:28:04 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Wed Nov 16 2011 - 08:51:04 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Wed Nov 16 2011 - 09:49:15 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Nov 16 2011 - 07:26:19 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Sun Nov 13 2011 - 14:35:18 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Replace instances of "--chuid" to "--user" in initd scripts
 Jesse Young Fri Nov 25 2011 - 18:46:26 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] SARG Squid Analysis Report Generator
 Peter de Zoeten Tue Nov 08 2011 - 00:26:54 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/luajit: new aport
 Natanael Copa Wed Nov 23 2011 - 07:29:37 GMT
 Cameron Banta Wed Nov 23 2011 - 00:17:10 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/strongswan: upgrade to 4.6.1
 Natanael Copa Wed Nov 23 2011 - 07:23:34 GMT
 Jesse Young Tue Nov 22 2011 - 23:18:25 GMT
 Jesse Young Tue Nov 22 2011 - 23:18:24 GMT
[alpine-devel] Alpine Linux 2.3.0 released
 Natanael Copa Tue Nov 01 2011 - 17:42:49 GMT
[alpine-devel] build server messaging
 Natanael Copa Wed Nov 23 2011 - 07:09:24 GMT
 Jesse Young Wed Nov 23 2011 - 01:10:18 GMT
 Natanael Copa Tue Nov 22 2011 - 15:59:40 GMT
[alpine-devel] Edge: Xen hang during boot
 Florian Heigl Fri Nov 18 2011 - 13:37:57 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Nov 18 2011 - 13:27:37 GMT
 Florian Heigl Wed Nov 16 2011 - 22:08:01 GMT
[alpine-devel] Error while building a package in alp-2.3.0
 Harry Lachanas Wed Nov 02 2011 - 08:41:00 GMT
[alpine-devel] Error while building a package in alp-2.3.0 ( proper mail format )
 Harry Lachanas Wed Nov 02 2011 - 09:02:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] Limited number of CPUs
 Florian Heigl Fri Nov 18 2011 - 07:30:05 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Nov 18 2011 - 07:22:33 GMT
 Florian Heigl Wed Nov 16 2011 - 21:41:30 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Nov 16 2011 - 12:26:16 GMT
 Florian Heigl Wed Nov 16 2011 - 11:17:23 GMT
 William Pitcock Wed Nov 16 2011 - 09:47:47 GMT
 Florian Heigl Tue Nov 15 2011 - 17:23:34 GMT
[alpine-devel] Mail server downtime
 Jeff Bilyk Thu Nov 10 2011 - 23:48:34 GMT
[alpine-devel] Net-SNMP trouble
 Peter de Zoeten Sun Nov 13 2011 - 12:42:13 GMT
 Jeff Bilyk Sat Nov 12 2011 - 18:29:17 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Thu Nov 03 2011 - 19:08:45 GMT
[alpine-devel] new way to handle 3rd party packages
 Natanael Copa Thu Nov 10 2011 - 15:54:33 GMT
[alpine-devel] pnp4nagios
 Peter de Zoeten Tue Nov 15 2011 - 19:11:40 GMT
 Carlo Landmeter Wed Nov 09 2011 - 13:41:50 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Tue Nov 08 2011 - 21:34:53 GMT
[alpine-devel] sarg
 Carlo Landmeter Tue Nov 08 2011 - 07:38:21 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Mon Nov 07 2011 - 18:22:49 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Mon Nov 07 2011 - 13:55:11 GMT
 Carlo Landmeter Mon Nov 07 2011 - 09:21:08 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Fri Nov 04 2011 - 16:21:25 GMT
[alpine-devel] Позвони мне на днях
 Gonzalo Eaton Sun Nov 13 2011 - 14:05:22 GMT
Mail server downtime
 Jeff Bilyk Fri Nov 11 2011 - 00:24:10 GMT