Mail archive
alpine-devel (Jul 2012 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] awall/json: define needed ICMPs diagnostic services
 Leonardo Mon Jul 30 2012 - 13:52:29 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] awall/json: some well-known services added
 Leonardo Thu Jul 26 2012 - 13:00:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] find -name "*" instead of find -name *.
 Natanael Copa Wed Jul 25 2012 - 09:15:05 GMT
 Daniel Beecham Sun Jul 22 2012 - 13:17:31 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] json: define IMAP(S) services
 Leonardo Tue Jul 24 2012 - 12:59:22 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] json: define SIP-TLS service, and proto TCP for SIP
 Leonardo Wed Jul 18 2012 - 09:48:03 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/flashrom: 0.9.5.2 version
 Natanael Copa Wed Jul 11 2012 - 06:05:27 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Tue Jul 10 2012 - 20:48:33 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/kamailio/APKBUILD - upgrade to 3.3.0 version
 Natanael Copa Wed Jul 11 2012 - 06:29:26 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Tue Jul 10 2012 - 20:33:46 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/lynx
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Jul 26 2012 - 01:59:30 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Jul 26 2012 - 01:58:26 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/rsyslog: update init.d script
 Leonardo Fri Jul 27 2012 - 07:49:17 GMT
 Cameron Banta Thu Jul 26 2012 - 17:02:28 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/linux-virt-grsec
 Natanael Copa Tue Jul 31 2012 - 11:11:41 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Jul 26 2012 - 02:54:54 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Jul 26 2012 - 01:46:48 GMT
 Natanael Copa Tue Jul 24 2012 - 09:49:56 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Tue Jul 24 2012 - 00:18:15 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/squidguard
 Leonardo Tue Jul 31 2012 - 11:23:55 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Tue Jul 31 2012 - 09:39:43 GMT
[alpine-devel] APKBUILD for testing/gradm
 Natanael Copa Wed Jul 25 2012 - 09:08:46 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Tue Jul 24 2012 - 00:30:28 GMT
[alpine-devel] Auto(un)mount on an mdev-based multi-user system
 Walter Dnes Mon Jul 23 2012 - 01:58:57 GMT
[alpine-devel] Initial APKBUILD for jailkit
 Natanael Copa Mon Jul 09 2012 - 09:56:24 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Mon Jul 09 2012 - 09:33:45 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Jul 09 2012 - 08:08:43 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Sun Jul 08 2012 - 22:10:42 GMT
[alpine-devel] Initial APKBUILD for stunnel
 Natanael Copa Mon Jul 09 2012 - 08:05:44 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Sun Jul 08 2012 - 21:07:28 GMT
[alpine-devel] Notes on Alpine 2.4.2 in Amazon EC2
 Natanael Copa Fri Jul 20 2012 - 16:22:28 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Jul 19 2012 - 06:29:41 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Jul 19 2012 - 02:36:54 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Jul 12 2012 - 02:30:24 GMT
 Dean Takemori Mon Jul 09 2012 - 07:56:07 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Jul 02 2012 - 07:27:57 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Jul 02 2012 - 06:40:28 GMT
[alpine-devel] Packages, mirrors & co.
 Oliver Loch Tue Jul 31 2012 - 13:47:15 GMT
[alpine-devel] rsyslog and exim issues
 Leonardo Thu Jul 26 2012 - 09:49:07 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Jul 26 2012 - 02:14:07 GMT
[alpine-devel] unplanned downtime for nl, www and bugs alpinelinux.org
 Natanael Copa Mon Jul 23 2012 - 15:04:09 GMT
[alpine-devel] Wiki migration
 Francesco Fri Jul 13 2012 - 11:22:55 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Fri Jul 13 2012 - 11:16:08 GMT
[PATCH] json: define SIP-TLS service, and proto TCP for SIP
 Kaarle Ritvanen Thu Jul 19 2012 - 07:52:45 GMT
Auto(un)mount on an mdev-based multi-user system
 Dubiousjim Tue Jul 24 2012 - 13:44:42 GMT
Wiki migration
 Natanael Copa Sun Jul 15 2012 - 09:01:27 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Sun Jul 15 2012 - 01:14:59 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Jul 13 2012 - 11:54:24 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Fri Jul 13 2012 - 11:28:03 GMT