Mail archive
alpine-devel (Aug 2012 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] 3.4 kernel for v2.4 stable?
 Kevin Chadwick Thu Aug 23 2012 - 10:55:34 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Aug 23 2012 - 07:28:28 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Aug 23 2012 - 06:53:58 GMT
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Aug 23 2012 - 03:51:31 GMT
 Kevin Chadwick Wed Aug 22 2012 - 22:07:56 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Aug 22 2012 - 19:52:49 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Add two packages. One is delegate package. DeleGate is proxy server for SMTP, POP, etc. This package include runscript for starting when linux machine boot up. The other one is lua-rs232 pacakge. Lua can serial communication by this package.
 Natanael Copa Fri Aug 10 2012 - 06:16:33 GMT
 Han-gil Lee Thu Aug 09 2012 - 01:42:21 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] awall/json: define needed ICMPs diagnostic services
 Leonardo Mon Aug 20 2012 - 09:33:08 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] awall/json: define RDP service
 Leonardo Tue Aug 14 2012 - 09:54:08 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] awall/json: define SNMP trap service
 Leonardo Tue Aug 14 2012 - 11:55:58 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] awall/json: define some IANA ports
 Leonardo Thu Aug 16 2012 - 09:10:25 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] gpsd - interface daemon for GPS receivers
 Leonardo Wed Aug 01 2012 - 07:25:37 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Wed Aug 01 2012 - 03:42:51 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] json: define FTP service
 Leonardo Wed Aug 29 2012 - 12:47:20 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/freeswitch: update to 1.2.0 release
 Natanael Copa Tue Aug 14 2012 - 15:42:15 GMT
 cbanta_at_gmail.com Mon Aug 13 2012 - 18:52:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/sems/APKBUILD Bump version to 1.5.0
 Leonardo Thu Aug 02 2012 - 06:40:00 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Wed Aug 01 2012 - 22:15:30 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/zabbix: upgrade to 2.0.2
 Leonardo Mon Aug 06 2012 - 11:18:32 GMT
 Duane Hughes Mon Aug 06 2012 - 08:42:24 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] rsyslog
 Natanael Copa Tue Aug 28 2012 - 07:09:53 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Mon Aug 20 2012 - 03:23:54 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/linux-virt-grsec
 deant_at_hawaii.rr.com Thu Aug 02 2012 - 02:02:30 GMT
[alpine-devel] build64-edge up again
 Natanael Copa Wed Aug 22 2012 - 19:33:25 GMT
[alpine-devel] Mailing List Archives
 Kevin Chadwick Sun Aug 05 2012 - 12:32:53 GMT
 Natanael Copa Sun Aug 05 2012 - 09:51:31 GMT
 Jeremy Thomerson Sun Aug 05 2012 - 02:24:03 GMT
 Jeff Bilyk Sat Aug 04 2012 - 20:23:19 GMT
 Jeremy Thomerson Sat Aug 04 2012 - 20:18:43 GMT
[alpine-devel] New mirror
 Natanael Copa Sun Aug 12 2012 - 11:14:16 GMT
 Jeff Bilyk Sun Aug 12 2012 - 00:36:24 GMT
[alpine-devel] Packages, mirrors & co.
 Natanael Copa Tue Aug 28 2012 - 07:30:49 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Mon Aug 27 2012 - 16:42:29 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Mon Aug 27 2012 - 16:31:45 GMT
 Jeff Bilyk Mon Aug 27 2012 - 16:29:54 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Mon Aug 27 2012 - 16:28:23 GMT
[alpine-devel] snapshot 120824 is out
 Natanael Copa Fri Aug 24 2012 - 11:22:11 GMT
[alpine-devel] Upgrade to acf-core-0.15 (and all other ACFs)
 Ted Trask Wed Aug 22 2012 - 01:25:27 GMT
New mirror
 Nathan Angelacos Sun Aug 12 2012 - 00:36:37 GMT