Mail archive
alpine-devel (Feb 2013 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] xen-for-2.4: XSA-36 and XSA-38
 Roger Pau Monne Wed Feb 06 2013 - 09:13:32 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] xen: XSA-36 and XSA-38
 Roger Pau Monne Wed Feb 06 2013 - 09:02:31 GMT
[alpine-devel] abuild and subpackage split functions
 Natanael Copa Wed Feb 20 2013 - 12:27:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] abuild-2.14.0 released
 Natanael Copa Fri Feb 22 2013 - 10:38:40 GMT
 V.Krishn Fri Feb 22 2013 - 10:25:39 GMT
 V.Krishn Fri Feb 22 2013 - 10:09:30 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Feb 22 2013 - 07:35:53 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine 2.5 dahdi problems
 Natanael Copa Sun Feb 03 2013 - 14:51:15 GMT
 Peter de Zoeten Sun Feb 03 2013 - 12:46:47 GMT
[alpine-devel] Alpine Firewall
 Carlo Landmeter Mon Feb 18 2013 - 08:10:32 GMT
 Jeremy Thomerson Sun Feb 17 2013 - 23:04:31 GMT
 Pascal Laurent Sun Feb 17 2013 - 21:32:08 GMT
[alpine-devel] Editing wiki wiki.alpinelinux.org
 Natanael Copa Wed Feb 20 2013 - 15:20:19 GMT
 Евгений 'Rush' Непомнящий Wed Feb 20 2013 - 14:00:25 GMT
[alpine-devel] Illegal instruction
 Natanael Copa Sun Feb 24 2013 - 14:15:00 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Feb 22 2013 - 19:36:11 GMT
[alpine-devel] main/linux-* kernel APKBUILD missed ncurses-dev in makedepends
 Carlo Landmeter Wed Feb 20 2013 - 13:03:51 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Feb 20 2013 - 12:28:09 GMT
 Евгений 'Rush' Непомнящий Wed Feb 20 2013 - 10:50:52 GMT
[alpine-devel] mkinitfs initramfs-init questions
 Natanael Copa Wed Feb 27 2013 - 10:43:28 GMT
 Natanael Copa Tue Feb 26 2013 - 21:20:40 GMT
 Natanael Copa Tue Feb 26 2013 - 20:45:49 GMT
 Евгений 'Rush' Непомнящий Tue Feb 26 2013 - 08:51:29 GMT
[alpine-devel] REPODEST vs ~/.cache/abuild
 Natanael Copa Thu Feb 07 2013 - 16:11:40 GMT
[alpine-devel] saveas uri in APKBUILDs
 Natanael Copa Fri Feb 15 2013 - 10:06:18 GMT
 Francesco Fri Feb 15 2013 - 08:57:33 GMT
 Roger Pau Monné Fri Feb 15 2013 - 08:51:01 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Feb 15 2013 - 08:40:38 GMT
[alpine-devel] syslinux-5 breaks things
 Natanael Copa Fri Feb 22 2013 - 15:24:44 GMT