Mail archive
alpine-devel (Apr 2013 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[acf] Windows 7 on Xen Using Alpine Linux
 Roger Pau Monné Thu Apr 18 2013 - 07:50:06 GMT
 Ted Trask Wed Apr 17 2013 - 18:56:12 GMT
[alpine-devel] [2.5.4] apcupsd is missing at least one kernel module
 Der Tiger Fri Apr 05 2013 - 16:14:41 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Apr 05 2013 - 14:30:08 GMT
 Der Tiger Wed Apr 03 2013 - 16:20:05 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 1/2] *.c: malloc.h->stdlib.h
 Natanael Copa Thu Apr 18 2013 - 06:44:21 GMT
 Pierre Carrier Wed Apr 17 2013 - 23:59:35 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 2/2] apk_hash.h: include stddef.h
 Natanael Copa Thu Apr 18 2013 - 06:44:45 GMT
 Pierre Carrier Wed Apr 17 2013 - 23:59:36 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] .mailmap: coalesce entries in git shortlog
 Natanael Copa Thu Apr 18 2013 - 06:18:39 GMT
 Pierre Carrier Wed Apr 17 2013 - 22:06:18 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Add more default options, Add user varnish.
 V.Krishn Tue Apr 16 2013 - 13:40:20 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Fixed postfix bug causing postconf -m to segfault
 William Pitcock Tue Apr 23 2013 - 18:22:35 GMT
 Hugo Landau Tue Apr 23 2013 - 18:11:19 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Initial APKBUILD file of php-zend-opcache
 Leonardo Arena Thu Apr 04 2013 - 13:11:29 GMT
 V.Krishn Thu Apr 04 2013 - 10:41:26 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Initial APKBUILD file of php-zmq
 V.Krishn Mon Apr 22 2013 - 08:31:29 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/alpine-base: split keys into alpine-apk-keys
 Natanael Copa Thu Apr 18 2013 - 06:18:04 GMT
 Pierre Carrier Thu Apr 18 2013 - 00:10:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/kamailio:
 Natanael Copa Mon Apr 29 2013 - 08:57:45 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Apr 29 2013 - 06:28:55 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Thu Apr 25 2013 - 16:13:09 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] mkinitfs - Modified init script for network boot
 Hugo Landau Thu Apr 11 2013 - 12:54:16 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] xen: add fixes for XSA-47, XSA-48, XSA-44 and XSA-46
 Roger Pau Monne Thu Apr 18 2013 - 14:26:26 GMT
[alpine-devel] ACF2 development update
 Kaarle Ritvanen Sat Apr 13 2013 - 10:21:37 GMT
[alpine-devel] Alpine Wall development update
 Kaarle Ritvanen Tue Apr 16 2013 - 12:09:58 GMT
[alpine-devel] Booting Alpine iso from GRUB2
 Bartłomiej Piotrowski Tue Apr 23 2013 - 15:39:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] firefox 19 and 20
 Natanael Copa Tue Apr 16 2013 - 15:13:05 GMT
[alpine-devel] Help with fixing bugs for alpine v2.6 release
 Natanael Copa Wed Apr 24 2013 - 14:36:09 GMT
[alpine-devel] initrd and kernel-mode DHCP
 Hugo Landau Wed Apr 10 2013 - 04:27:00 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Apr 04 2013 - 15:28:04 GMT
 Hugo Landau Wed Apr 03 2013 - 05:49:38 GMT
[alpine-devel] new git -> buildserver messaging infrastructure
 Natanael Copa Thu Apr 18 2013 - 15:05:47 GMT
[alpine-devel] Porting ghc to Alpine, troubles with PaX?
 Dubiousjim Wed Apr 03 2013 - 17:35:13 GMT
[alpine-devel] PXE boot of Alpine Linux
 Johnson Sat Apr 27 2013 - 09:32:22 GMT
 Hugo Landau Thu Apr 25 2013 - 16:09:51 GMT
 Richard Johnson Wed Apr 24 2013 - 14:50:45 GMT
[alpine-devel] samba init piddir error fix
 Uroš Kolar Sun Apr 28 2013 - 14:42:19 GMT
[alpine-devel] using acf as a rest API
 Ted Trask Wed Apr 10 2013 - 14:43:41 GMT
 William Pitcock Tue Apr 09 2013 - 20:19:34 GMT
 Jaime Melis Mon Apr 08 2013 - 23:36:33 GMT
[alpine-devel] utf-8 issues after recent update
 qnx4ever Mon Apr 29 2013 - 05:58:07 GMT
porting to uClibc-based 686 Linux
 Dubiousjim Sat Apr 06 2013 - 03:16:29 GMT
 Dubiousjim Sat Apr 06 2013 - 03:12:38 GMT
samba init piddir error fix
 Uros Kolar Tue Apr 30 2013 - 04:49:51 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Apr 29 2013 - 13:12:22 GMT
 Uroš Kolar Sun Apr 28 2013 - 17:19:24 GMT