Mail archive
alpine-devel (Aug 2013 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Initial import of lshw and scapy packages
 Paul Kilar Wed Aug 28 2013 - 14:51:59 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] setup-timezone: fix bug in getopts parsing
 Natanael Copa Tue Aug 13 2013 - 06:35:26 UTC
 Eivind Uggedal Mon Aug 12 2013 - 20:26:16 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/lshw: new aport
 Natanael Copa Wed Aug 28 2013 - 18:26:04 UTC
 Paul Kilar Wed Aug 28 2013 - 15:47:47 UTC
 Paul Kilar Wed Aug 28 2013 - 15:25:32 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/scapy: new aport
 Natanael Copa Wed Aug 28 2013 - 18:26:49 UTC
 Paul Kilar Wed Aug 28 2013 - 15:54:10 UTC
[alpine-devel] Applying for an account
 shafire_at_arcor.de Fri Aug 23 2013 - 22:13:23 UTC
[alpine-devel] dl-3,4, mail, wiki outage
 Jeff Bilyk Wed Aug 07 2013 - 15:07:25 UTC
[alpine-devel] Feature for NETDOWN=no
 Natanael Copa Fri Aug 02 2013 - 14:18:27 UTC
 Natanael Copa Fri Aug 02 2013 - 14:13:06 UTC
 Jeff Pohlmeyer Fri Aug 02 2013 - 12:34:28 UTC
 Alan Messias Cordeiro Fri Aug 02 2013 - 11:35:53 UTC
 Natanael Copa Fri Aug 02 2013 - 06:52:16 UTC
 Alan Messias Thu Aug 01 2013 - 16:32:56 UTC
 Natanael Copa Thu Aug 01 2013 - 06:31:50 UTC
[alpine-devel] install vsftpd (ftp Server)
 Nathan Angelacos Tue Aug 27 2013 - 16:40:39 UTC
 Mohsen Ahmadian Tue Aug 27 2013 - 16:27:40 UTC
[alpine-devel] JOBD alpine
 HL Tue Aug 27 2013 - 06:35:13 UTC
 Leonardo Arena Sun Aug 25 2013 - 11:13:17 UTC
 HL Sun Aug 25 2013 - 09:10:53 UTC
[alpine-devel] linux 3.10 kernel config
 Natanael Copa Mon Aug 05 2013 - 13:37:49 UTC
[alpine-devel] Quagga setup bug
 Natanael Copa Fri Aug 30 2013 - 14:24:56 UTC
 Timo Teras Fri Aug 30 2013 - 13:49:33 UTC
 Natanael Copa Fri Aug 30 2013 - 13:24:25 UTC
 HL Fri Aug 30 2013 - 09:48:00 UTC
 Natanael Copa Fri Aug 30 2013 - 09:27:19 UTC
 HL Fri Aug 30 2013 - 08:35:35 UTC
[alpine-devel] shorewall thoughts ... .
 Natanael Copa Tue Aug 27 2013 - 10:51:49 UTC
 HL Tue Aug 27 2013 - 08:39:41 UTC
[alpine-devel] Wiki upgrade
 Leonardo Arena Fri Aug 16 2013 - 08:52:27 UTC
Wiki upgrade
 Leonardo Arena Fri Aug 16 2013 - 13:24:10 UTC