Mail archive
alpine-devel (Feb 2014 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] /testing/openvswitch - 2.0.1 version bump + new kernel module
 Stuart Cardall Wed Feb 19 2014 - 19:00:05 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] lbu: 'lbu status' shows files whose permissions have changed
 Alex Dowad Wed Feb 19 2014 - 09:41:02 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/chrony Version bump 1.29.1
 Nathan Angelacos Mon Feb 17 2014 - 20:51:47 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/gpsd version bump to 3.10
 Nathan Angelacos Mon Feb 17 2014 - 20:53:24 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Main/linux-grsec - small patch for LUKS initramfs
 IT Offshore Tue Feb 11 2014 - 00:40:58 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Main/linux-grsec - small patch for LUKS initramfs (revised)
 Timo Teras Tue Feb 11 2014 - 08:08:12 GMT
 IT Offshore Tue Feb 11 2014 - 02:54:32 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Main/mkinitfs - small Patch for LUKS / Cryptsetup
 IT Developer Thu Feb 13 2014 - 23:07:47 GMT
 Timo Teras Thu Feb 13 2014 - 08:54:06 GMT
 Timo Teras Wed Feb 12 2014 - 06:10:21 GMT
 IT Offshore Tue Feb 11 2014 - 22:43:42 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] Main/Strongswan - version bump to 5.1.2rc1
 Stuart Cardall Mon Feb 17 2014 - 06:18:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/dovecot-pigeonhole-plugin: new aport
 Natanael Copa Wed Feb 05 2014 - 19:14:07 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/duply - new
 IT Offshore Wed Feb 12 2014 - 01:30:27 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/FWKNOP - version bump to 2.6.0
 Natanael Copa Wed Feb 05 2014 - 18:52:14 GMT
 IT Offshore Sun Feb 02 2014 - 22:06:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] Alpine 2.7.4 released
 Natanael Copa Wed Feb 05 2014 - 15:53:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine-xen installation
 Timo Ketola Sun Feb 09 2014 - 16:52:30 GMT
[alpine-devel] apk upgrade failure
 Natanael Copa Tue Feb 04 2014 - 10:30:33 GMT
 Sam Dodrill Mon Feb 03 2014 - 19:47:14 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Feb 03 2014 - 19:41:26 GMT
 Sam Dodrill Mon Feb 03 2014 - 17:46:59 GMT
 Timo Teras Mon Feb 03 2014 - 11:06:42 GMT
[alpine-devel] Are You Passionate?
 Ekaterinna Fri Feb 21 2014 - 11:22:23 GMT
[alpine-devel] cinnamon
 Carlo Landmeter Mon Feb 10 2014 - 14:29:47 GMT
[alpine-devel] lxc-1.0.0 release candidates
 Carlo Landmeter Fri Feb 21 2014 - 10:10:52 GMT
 Nicolas Schmerber Fri Feb 21 2014 - 08:01:23 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Feb 20 2014 - 10:45:40 GMT
[alpine-devel] testing/dovecot-pigeonhole-plugin: new aport
 Natanael Copa Wed Feb 05 2014 - 18:29:38 GMT
 Козак Иван Васильевич Tue Feb 04 2014 - 16:34:26 GMT