Mail archive
alpine-devel (Mar 2015 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-aports] [Patch] mkinitfs - Support for root_type and root_options
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 21:18:58 UTC
 Olivier Mauras Mon Mar 16 2015 - 20:30:58 UTC
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 20:08:25 UTC
 Isaac Dunham Mon Mar 16 2015 - 17:39:48 UTC
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 15:14:19 UTC
 Olivier Mauras Mon Mar 16 2015 - 12:20:00 UTC
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 10:36:51 UTC
[alpine-devel] [CVE 2015-0204] - Yet Another OpenSSL Vuln
 Orion Wed Mar 04 2015 - 05:07:25 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] awall/json: add definition for discard service
 Leonardo Arena Thu Mar 12 2015 - 08:05:11 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/alpine-conf: setup-disk + support for LUKS installs
 Orion Mon Mar 02 2015 - 15:17:33 UTC
 developer_at_it-offshore.co.uk Mon Mar 02 2015 - 12:49:25 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/alpine: Added --with-passfile to configure script
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 14:15:02 UTC
 ScrumpyJack Thu Mar 12 2015 - 19:56:52 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] main/mpd: fix pidfile, change to system user
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 15:15:28 UTC
 Peter Bui Sat Mar 14 2015 - 17:41:38 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/darkstat: new aport
 ScrumpyJack Thu Mar 26 2015 - 21:00:34 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/libmaa: new aport
 ScrumpyJack Thu Mar 26 2015 - 21:21:38 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/libwebsockets: new aport
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 09 2015 - 07:50:48 UTC
 V.Krishn Sun Mar 08 2015 - 12:37:25 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/luufs: new aport
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 14:17:36 UTC
 ScrumpyJack Thu Mar 12 2015 - 21:04:11 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/monkey: updated version and added SSL support.
 Leonardo Arena Thu Mar 05 2015 - 09:45:08 UTC
 ScrumpyJack Thu Mar 05 2015 - 09:19:55 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/noice: new aport
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 14:20:49 UTC
 Dimitris Papastamos Fri Mar 13 2015 - 23:20:40 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/phpredis: new aport
 Natanael Copa Thu Mar 19 2015 - 12:08:55 UTC
 ScrumpyJack Wed Mar 18 2015 - 14:48:26 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/py-libvirt: [update] version 1.2.13
 Natanael Copa Tue Mar 24 2015 - 15:48:12 UTC
 steeve_at_chaahk.com Sat Mar 21 2015 - 14:56:37 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/ruby-puma: new aport
 Jason Burks Fri Mar 13 2015 - 01:20:44 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/tsocks new aports
 ScrumpyJack Thu Mar 26 2015 - 18:46:02 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/xbattmon: new aport
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 16 2015 - 14:09:38 UTC
 Dimitris Papastamos Wed Mar 11 2015 - 00:03:42 UTC
[alpine-devel] Additional mirrors needed?
 Nathan Angelacos Sat Mar 07 2015 - 23:54:36 UTC
 Simon Tretter Sat Mar 07 2015 - 14:47:01 UTC
[alpine-devel] ARM and U-boot
 Orion Wed Mar 04 2015 - 05:24:35 UTC
[alpine-devel] Bootable usb (vfat) local cache packages are not installed after reboot!
 Timo Teras Sun Mar 29 2015 - 18:16:52 UTC
 Nathan Angelacos Sun Mar 29 2015 - 18:17:06 UTC
 HL Sun Mar 29 2015 - 16:55:24 UTC
[alpine-devel] Domain request for mirror
 Natanael Copa Fri Mar 06 2015 - 12:18:52 UTC
 BartÅ‚omiej Piotrowski Fri Mar 06 2015 - 07:08:10 UTC
[alpine-devel] EXPO 2020
 Mr. Robert Muller Sun Mar 01 2015 - 13:03:04 UTC
[alpine-devel] Ineffective medications are what slows down and sometimes even stops the healing process!
 New-Canadian-Meds Wed Mar 04 2015 - 13:06:12 UTC
[alpine-devel] Minor BUG in network scripts ??
 HL Tue Mar 31 2015 - 17:48:29 UTC
[alpine-devel] New packages db
 Carlo Landmeter Mon Mar 23 2015 - 21:45:54 UTC
[alpine-devel] Pay for driving on toll road, invoice #00000796438
 Tobie Booth Thu Mar 19 2015 - 19:11:39 UTC
 Jeff Bilyk Thu Mar 19 2015 - 19:07:38 UTC
 E-ZPass Support Thu Mar 19 2015 - 19:12:05 UTC
[alpine-devel] Problem with parcel shipping, ID:00000359806
 FedEx 2Day A.M. Sun Mar 29 2015 - 08:53:09 UTC
[alpine-devel] Problem with parcel shipping, ID:00000505632
 FedEx International Ground Fri Mar 27 2015 - 15:47:02 UTC
[alpine-devel] Raspberry Pi 2 model B
 Timo Teras Fri Mar 06 2015 - 07:49:06 UTC
 Fabien Germain Fri Mar 06 2015 - 00:17:40 UTC
 Timo Teras Thu Mar 05 2015 - 06:07:01 UTC
 Fabien Germain Thu Mar 05 2015 - 00:43:37 UTC
[alpine-devel] xfce 4.12 pushed to edge
 Natanael Copa Tue Mar 03 2015 - 14:48:09 UTC
 Timo Teras Mon Mar 02 2015 - 12:06:15 UTC
 Timo Teras Mon Mar 02 2015 - 06:56:56 UTC
 Natanael Copa Sun Mar 01 2015 - 20:21:50 UTC
[alpine-devel] Xorg problems
 Jeff Pohlmeyer Tue Mar 24 2015 - 18:24:50 UTC
[Patch] mkinitfs - Support for rootfstype and rootflags
 Olivier Mauras Tue Mar 17 2015 - 06:36:26 UTC
Xorg problems
 Jeff Pohlmeyer Wed Mar 25 2015 - 02:10:29 UTC