Mail archive
alpine-devel (Oct 2015 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [deleted spam]
 Luxury watches Mon Oct 12 2015 - 13:54:07 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] abuild: avoid division by zero when calculating human size for packages
 Natanael Copa Wed Oct 28 2015 - 14:32:17 GMT
 Christian Kampka Sat Oct 17 2015 - 13:49:58 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] features: virtio: Include virtio_net drivers
 Natanael Copa Tue Oct 20 2015 - 09:30:11 GMT
 Christian Kampka Sun Oct 11 2015 - 14:49:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] mkinitfs: features should be read from $basedir if set
 Christian Kampka Sun Oct 11 2015 - 15:50:07 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/thttpd: create group
 Shiz Wed Oct 07 2015 - 01:47:29 GMT
[alpine-devel] apk-tools ideas
 systmkor Sat Oct 31 2015 - 16:20:09 GMT
 Laurent Bercot Sat Oct 31 2015 - 09:24:32 GMT
 Timo Teras Sat Oct 31 2015 - 06:13:41 GMT
 Timo Teras Sat Oct 31 2015 - 06:11:08 GMT
 systmkor Thu Oct 29 2015 - 20:35:20 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Oct 29 2015 - 15:09:57 GMT
 Christian Kampka Thu Oct 29 2015 - 11:14:35 GMT
 Timo Teras Wed Oct 28 2015 - 16:50:24 GMT
 Andy Shinn Wed Oct 28 2015 - 16:41:16 GMT
 Timo Teras Wed Oct 28 2015 - 16:17:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] ARM builds
 Timo Teras Tue Oct 27 2015 - 08:31:10 GMT
[alpine-devel] Details
 Rich Parker Wed Oct 21 2015 - 19:24:50 GMT
 R P Fri Oct 09 2015 - 11:47:57 GMT
[alpine-devel] features should be read from $basedir if set
 Natanael Copa Tue Oct 20 2015 - 09:29:48 GMT
 Christian Kampka Sun Oct 11 2015 - 15:50:06 GMT
[alpine-devel] Kernel parameter for Xen
 Natanael Copa Thu Oct 22 2015 - 15:22:34 GMT
 Florian Heigl Thu Oct 22 2015 - 10:48:06 GMT
[alpine-devel] Openssh v7.0 has landed in edge
 Carlo Landmeter Thu Oct 01 2015 - 12:45:53 GMT
[alpine-devel] Rename proposal of alpine .ISOs
 Timo Teras Mon Oct 19 2015 - 10:00:59 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 19 2015 - 09:38:21 GMT
 scrumpyjack Mon Oct 19 2015 - 09:18:56 GMT
 lamiaworks Mon Oct 19 2015 - 00:05:12 GMT
 Isaac Dunham Sun Oct 18 2015 - 19:49:07 GMT
 Alan Pillay Sun Oct 18 2015 - 19:46:37 GMT
 Natanael Copa Sun Oct 18 2015 - 18:25:20 GMT
 Jeff Bilyk Sun Oct 18 2015 - 13:52:11 GMT
 7heo Sun Oct 18 2015 - 12:16:56 GMT
 Alan Pillay Sun Oct 18 2015 - 11:46:41 GMT
[alpine-devel] subscribe
 Alexander Dahl Wed Oct 28 2015 - 12:27:36 GMT
[alpine-devel] test
 Nathan Angelacos Mon Oct 05 2015 - 12:54:08 GMT
 Nathan Angelacos Mon Oct 05 2015 - 12:53:34 GMT
[alpine-devel] v3.3 feature freeze
 Leonardo Arena Thu Oct 29 2015 - 13:29:35 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Thu Oct 29 2015 - 12:37:41 GMT
 V.Krishn Thu Oct 29 2015 - 10:54:21 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Thu Oct 29 2015 - 07:59:16 GMT
 V.Krishn Thu Oct 29 2015 - 07:41:01 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Wed Oct 28 2015 - 12:06:28 GMT
 Laurent Bercot Wed Oct 28 2015 - 11:55:22 GMT
 Christian Kampka Wed Oct 28 2015 - 11:12:51 GMT
 Isaac Dunham Wed Oct 28 2015 - 03:13:11 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Tue Oct 27 2015 - 15:01:35 GMT
 Natanael Copa Tue Oct 27 2015 - 07:53:52 GMT
 Isaac Dunham Tue Oct 27 2015 - 02:10:47 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Mon Oct 26 2015 - 15:20:34 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Oct 26 2015 - 09:12:27 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Oct 23 2015 - 07:29:13 GMT
 Jose-Luis Rivas Thu Oct 22 2015 - 23:50:36 GMT
 V.Krishn Thu Oct 22 2015 - 21:34:36 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Oct 22 2015 - 16:01:04 GMT
Best place to send howtos?
 ibid.ag_at_gmail.com Thu Oct 01 2015 - 04:46:58 GMT