Mail archive
alpine-devel (Nov 2015 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] (#4887) do I need to provide a patch for the kernel configuration?
 u-ztsd_at_aetey.se Sat Nov 21 2015 - 19:26:52 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 1/5] abuild: use id instead of whoami
 Sören Tempel Mon Nov 30 2015 - 12:21:53 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Nov 30 2015 - 07:13:31 GMT
 Sören Tempel Thu Nov 26 2015 - 23:50:43 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 2/5] abuild: there is no man page section 9
 Sören Tempel Mon Nov 30 2015 - 12:20:40 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Nov 30 2015 - 07:14:26 GMT
 Sören Tempel Thu Nov 26 2015 - 23:50:44 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 3/5] abuild: rewrite hardlink handling when compressing man pages
 Sören Tempel Mon Nov 30 2015 - 12:19:11 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Nov 30 2015 - 07:21:37 GMT
 Sören Tempel Thu Nov 26 2015 - 23:50:45 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 4/5] abuild: update symlinks before updating hardlinks
 Sören Tempel Thu Nov 26 2015 - 23:50:46 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 5/5] add abuild-fetch to the .gitignore file
 Natanael Copa Mon Nov 30 2015 - 07:27:34 GMT
 Sören Tempel Thu Nov 26 2015 - 23:50:47 GMT
[alpine-devel] [spam]
 invalid_at_example.com Sat Nov 28 2015 - 22:57:12 GMT
[alpine-devel] alpine 3.3.0 rc1 released
 Isaac Dunham Sun Nov 29 2015 - 02:18:22 GMT
 Natanael Copa Sat Nov 28 2015 - 10:57:55 GMT
 Isaac Dunham Sat Nov 28 2015 - 03:08:47 GMT
 Timo Teras Fri Nov 27 2015 - 18:24:52 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Nov 26 2015 - 16:18:01 GMT
[alpine-devel] alsamixer and mpv are broken in latest release + quetion
 Johannes Matheis Sat Nov 21 2015 - 13:55:26 GMT
 Christie Taylor Sat Nov 21 2015 - 12:54:20 GMT
 Isaac Dunham Fri Nov 20 2015 - 02:09:50 GMT
 Christie Taylor Thu Nov 19 2015 - 18:37:45 GMT
 Christie Taylor Sat Nov 14 2015 - 22:06:11 GMT
[alpine-devel] apk-tools ideas
 Thomas Harning Jr. Tue Nov 03 2015 - 23:54:07 GMT
 systmkor Tue Nov 03 2015 - 23:37:20 GMT
[alpine-devel] Best watches for best!
 Luxury watches Sun Nov 01 2015 - 05:38:08 GMT
[alpine-devel] Broken boot after upgrade to the edge
 Valery Kartel Thu Nov 12 2015 - 15:08:42 GMT
[alpine-devel] Default DHCP server on Alpine Linux v3.3
 Chris Spillane Mon Nov 23 2015 - 10:24:03 GMT
 Isaac Dunham Sun Nov 22 2015 - 03:46:16 GMT
 Alan Pillay Sat Nov 21 2015 - 14:23:35 GMT
 Laurent Bercot Sat Nov 21 2015 - 13:40:15 GMT
 Christie Taylor Sat Nov 21 2015 - 12:56:35 GMT
[alpine-devel] libvirt vm does not register itself in /sys/fs/cgroup/<resource>/machine/....
 Valery Kartel Mon Nov 16 2015 - 12:25:58 GMT
[alpine-devel] Luxury watches for you
 Luxury watch Mon Nov 02 2015 - 10:57:29 GMT
[alpine-devel] New alpine mirror in mexico
 Marco Galicia Tue Nov 10 2015 - 05:53:07 GMT
[alpine-devel] Rename proposal of alpine .ISOs
 Bartłomiej Piotrowski Sun Nov 22 2015 - 21:28:08 GMT
 ScrumpyJack Fri Nov 20 2015 - 15:29:58 GMT
 Ted Trask Fri Nov 20 2015 - 13:42:50 GMT
 Natanael Copa Fri Nov 20 2015 - 10:12:55 GMT
[alpine-devel] Thanks (#4887, Coda fs)
 u-ztsd_at_aetey.se Tue Nov 24 2015 - 11:22:14 GMT
[alpine-devel] virtinst depends on py-libvirt
 Szabolcs Nagy Sat Nov 21 2015 - 12:32:57 GMT