Mail archive
alpine-devel (Feb 2016 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel]
 Frank Solli Tue Feb 16 2016 - 11:47:56 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] setup-disk.in: cleanups
 Valery Kartel Sat Feb 06 2016 - 12:05:54 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/libhdhomerun new aport
 Hasse Hagen Johansen Wed Feb 17 2016 - 22:22:45 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] testing/libhdhomerun new aport(improved)
 Carlo Landmeter Thu Feb 25 2016 - 12:58:43 GMT
 Carlo Landmeter Thu Feb 25 2016 - 11:00:02 GMT
 Leonardo Arena Sun Feb 21 2016 - 12:00:45 GMT
 Hasse Hagen Johansen Sun Feb 21 2016 - 11:26:18 GMT
[alpine-devel] gpm patch bug
 Isaac Dunham Fri Feb 12 2016 - 02:18:37 GMT
 Szabolcs Nagy Fri Feb 12 2016 - 00:07:42 GMT
[alpine-devel] mpv is broken
 Isaac Dunham Thu Feb 11 2016 - 07:23:45 GMT
 Shiz Wed Feb 10 2016 - 15:55:21 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Wed Feb 10 2016 - 14:36:28 GMT
[alpine-devel] new aport: testing/phpiredis
 Matías Insaurralde Mon Feb 29 2016 - 12:12:16 GMT
[alpine-devel] OpenRC update?
 Natanael Copa Fri Feb 26 2016 - 22:27:01 GMT
 Allan Ball Fri Feb 26 2016 - 21:35:17 GMT
[alpine-devel] R compiled on Alpine - need more testers
 Alba Pompeo Wed Feb 24 2016 - 15:59:27 GMT
 Shiz Mon Feb 22 2016 - 22:40:56 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Mon Feb 22 2016 - 11:45:20 GMT
[alpine-devel] radare2 license
 Jose-Luis Rivas Sat Feb 27 2016 - 12:29:01 GMT
[alpine-devel] spam
 spam_at_example.com Tue Feb 23 2016 - 08:20:48 GMT
[alpine-devel] subscribe
 Frank Solli Tue Feb 16 2016 - 11:56:17 GMT
[alpine-devel] What could be done to make Alpine distribution more secure
 Natanael Copa Tue Feb 23 2016 - 10:02:53 GMT
 Natanael Copa Tue Feb 23 2016 - 09:59:39 GMT
 Isaac Dunham Tue Feb 23 2016 - 05:13:45 GMT
 Der Tiger Mon Feb 22 2016 - 18:19:54 GMT
 Alexander Dahl Mon Feb 22 2016 - 14:00:37 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Mon Feb 22 2016 - 13:16:13 GMT
[alpine-devel] wiki upgraded to MW 1.26 / NoCaptcha added
 Nathan Angelacos Mon Feb 22 2016 - 02:13:14 GMT
LLVM is outdated
 Alba Pompeo Tue Feb 02 2016 - 17:16:14 GMT
 Natanael Copa Tue Feb 02 2016 - 16:05:15 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Tue Feb 02 2016 - 12:40:15 GMT