Mail archive
alpine-devel (Jul 2016 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 1/2] abuild: support cloning form multiple git/svn urls
 Sören Tempel Wed Jul 13 2016 - 14:02:26 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 2/2] abuild: simplify $pkgver handling in snapshot()
 Sören Tempel Wed Jul 13 2016 - 14:02:27 UTC
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] setup-interfaces: warn if no interfaces are found
 Thiébaud Weksteen Sat Jul 09 2016 - 07:10:22 UTC
[alpine-devel] Alpine (cross) building
 Timo Teras Wed Jul 27 2016 - 12:59:46 UTC
[alpine-devel] apk failed to update package?
 Timo Teras Wed Jul 13 2016 - 05:24:34 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Wed Jul 13 2016 - 00:54:07 UTC
[alpine-devel] arm aarch64 support
 Timo Teras Sat Jul 09 2016 - 08:40:45 UTC
[alpine-devel] Error on pkgs.alpinelinux.org
 Alba Pompeo Tue Jul 12 2016 - 23:16:58 UTC
[alpine-devel] php7-amqp
 Gennady Feldman Mon Jul 11 2016 - 03:28:59 UTC
 Bartłomiej Piotrowski Sat Jul 09 2016 - 07:50:57 UTC
 Timo Teras Sat Jul 09 2016 - 08:35:10 UTC
 Gennady Feldman Fri Jul 08 2016 - 23:09:46 UTC
[alpine-devel] Porting Alpine scripts
 Tuan M. Hoang Fri Jul 29 2016 - 05:32:18 UTC
 Timo Teras Tue Jul 26 2016 - 16:46:54 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Tue Jul 26 2016 - 07:12:49 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Mon Jul 25 2016 - 18:11:08 UTC
 Timo Teras Sat Jul 23 2016 - 06:29:44 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Fri Jul 22 2016 - 22:43:49 UTC
 Timo Teras Fri Jul 22 2016 - 05:45:14 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Thu Jul 21 2016 - 23:14:42 UTC
 Timo Teras Mon Jul 18 2016 - 05:40:38 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Sat Jul 16 2016 - 15:08:53 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Wed Jul 13 2016 - 22:03:43 UTC
 Timo Teras Wed Jul 06 2016 - 14:28:35 UTC
 Timo Teras Tue Jul 05 2016 - 14:26:56 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Sun Jul 03 2016 - 20:57:45 UTC
 Timo Teras Sun Jul 03 2016 - 19:53:18 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Sun Jul 03 2016 - 08:31:42 UTC
 Justin Cormack Sun Jul 03 2016 - 05:41:20 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Fri Jul 01 2016 - 23:57:40 UTC
[alpine-devel] smdev
 Cág Tue Jul 05 2016 - 13:31:00 UTC
 Jakub Jirutka Sun Jul 03 2016 - 15:12:32 UTC
 Shiz Sun Jul 03 2016 - 15:04:50 UTC
 Cág Sun Jul 03 2016 - 14:52:33 UTC
 Shiz Sun Jul 03 2016 - 14:41:07 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Sun Jul 03 2016 - 14:36:47 UTC
 Jakub Jirutka Sun Jul 03 2016 - 14:13:41 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Sun Jul 03 2016 - 13:51:09 UTC
 Cág Sun Jul 03 2016 - 13:35:01 UTC
 Jakub Jirutka Sat Jul 02 2016 - 11:45:36 UTC
 Cág Fri Jul 01 2016 - 15:36:52 UTC
[alpine-devel] wrong system monitor numbers
 Cág Sat Jul 16 2016 - 07:48:14 UTC
[Patch] Updated quassel to 0.12.4
 Yves Schumann Wed Jul 20 2016 - 10:13:01 UTC
Error on pkgs.alpinelinux.org
 Alba Pompeo Tue Jul 12 2016 - 23:18:00 UTC