Mail archive
alpine-devel (Nov 2016 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] "provides" function in APKGBUILD?
 Timo Teras Tue Nov 15 2016 - 11:12:46 GMT
 Jens Staal Sat Nov 12 2016 - 14:32:52 GMT
[alpine-devel] [APK] Feature request - Changelog of updates
 Timo Teras Thu Nov 03 2016 - 14:41:41 GMT
 Olivier Mauras Thu Nov 03 2016 - 09:45:27 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 1/3] mkinitfs: add option to avoid including kernel-specific files
 Shiz Thu Nov 17 2016 - 01:52:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 2/3] init: fix quoting issue for kernel arguments
 Przemysław Pawełczyk Tue Nov 29 2016 - 23:17:58 GMT
 Shiz Thu Nov 17 2016 - 01:52:51 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 3/3] init: setup loopback interface
 Shiz Mon Nov 28 2016 - 20:17:15 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Nov 28 2016 - 19:33:52 GMT
 Shiz Thu Nov 17 2016 - 01:52:52 GMT
[alpine-devel] Alpine 3.5.0_rc2 tagged
 Adam Růžička Wed Nov 16 2016 - 21:53:07 GMT
 Ted Trask Wed Nov 16 2016 - 20:10:41 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Nov 16 2016 - 17:13:45 GMT
[alpine-devel] How to print a pdf on Alpine Linux?
 Alba Pompeo Fri Nov 04 2016 - 17:46:33 GMT
 Timo Teras Fri Nov 04 2016 - 17:04:50 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Fri Nov 04 2016 - 16:49:21 GMT
 Timo Teras Fri Nov 04 2016 - 16:10:05 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Fri Nov 04 2016 - 15:56:46 GMT
[alpine-devel] ipv6 network configuration problems
 Johannes Matheis Thu Nov 10 2016 - 16:38:17 GMT
 Fr.HarryL Thu Nov 03 2016 - 02:49:48 GMT
[alpine-devel] libnss-winbind ABI disagrees with glibc ABI for NSS modules
 Josiah Worcester Sat Nov 05 2016 - 18:25:49 GMT
 Timo Teras Sat Nov 05 2016 - 14:26:29 GMT
[alpine-devel] New alpinelinux.org website look
 Carlo Landmeter Thu Nov 10 2016 - 15:59:05 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Thu Nov 10 2016 - 15:46:53 GMT
 Carlo Landmeter Thu Nov 10 2016 - 15:27:56 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Thu Nov 10 2016 - 15:02:37 GMT
[alpine-devel] Packaging WireGuard (kernel module + virtual package)
 Johannes Matheis Sun Nov 06 2016 - 14:56:17 GMT
[alpine-devel] Porting Alpine scripts
 Timo Teras Mon Nov 21 2016 - 08:59:25 GMT
 Tuan M. Hoang Mon Nov 21 2016 - 00:39:27 GMT
 Timo Teras Sat Nov 19 2016 - 07:21:09 GMT
 Tuan M. Hoang Fri Nov 18 2016 - 21:15:48 GMT
 Timo Teras Thu Nov 17 2016 - 06:24:40 GMT
 Tuan M. Hoang Tue Nov 15 2016 - 19:36:39 GMT
[alpine-devel] Shell scripting guidelines
 Gemsbokella Sun Nov 06 2016 - 18:41:49 GMT
 Cág Sat Nov 05 2016 - 20:18:18 GMT
 u-ztsd_at_aetey.se Sat Nov 05 2016 - 20:10:26 GMT
 Alba Pompeo Sat Nov 05 2016 - 20:07:51 GMT
 Cág Sat Nov 05 2016 - 20:03:09 GMT
 u-ztsd_at_aetey.se Sat Nov 05 2016 - 19:50:23 GMT
 Gemsbokella Sat Nov 05 2016 - 19:06:28 GMT
[alpine-devel] Shell scripts
 Jakub Jirutka Wed Nov 02 2016 - 23:19:32 GMT
 Gemsbokella Wed Nov 02 2016 - 21:24:32 GMT