Mail archive
alpine-devel (Jan 2017 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] setup-apkrepos: fix detect fastest mirror - fixes #6683
 Leonardo Arena Wed Jan 25 2017 - 07:19:10 UTC
 Leonardo Arena Tue Jan 24 2017 - 16:10:45 UTC
 Natanael Copa Tue Jan 24 2017 - 15:58:12 UTC
 rnalrd_at_gmail.com Tue Jan 24 2017 - 15:39:05 UTC
[alpine-devel] Aarch64 bootloader
 Cág Mon Jan 02 2017 - 15:47:53 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Mon Jan 02 2017 - 15:38:02 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Mon Jan 02 2017 - 15:36:57 UTC
 Timo Teras Mon Jan 02 2017 - 14:51:05 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Mon Jan 02 2017 - 14:35:04 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Mon Jan 02 2017 - 14:29:38 UTC
[alpine-devel] main/owncloud: missing maintainer (edge)
 Leonardo Arena Tue Jan 03 2017 - 16:55:20 UTC
[alpine-devel] Meta package for pulling in all dev packages
 Alba Pompeo Sun Jan 08 2017 - 13:36:28 UTC
[alpine-devel] new master mirror
 Natanael Copa Fri Jan 13 2017 - 12:11:15 UTC
[alpine-devel] Non-standard C library
 William Pitcock Tue Jan 31 2017 - 23:52:12 UTC
 Shiz Tue Jan 31 2017 - 22:42:39 UTC
 Harald Arnesen Tue Jan 31 2017 - 21:33:27 UTC
 William Pitcock Tue Jan 31 2017 - 19:25:28 UTC
 William Pitcock Tue Jan 31 2017 - 18:50:25 UTC
 Harald Arnesen Tue Jan 31 2017 - 18:22:37 UTC
[alpine-devel] Porting Alpine scripts
 Timo Teras Mon Jan 30 2017 - 11:21:56 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Sun Jan 29 2017 - 01:00:29 UTC
 Breno Leitao Fri Jan 27 2017 - 11:54:12 UTC
 Timo Teras Fri Jan 27 2017 - 07:00:54 UTC
 Tuan M. Hoang Sun Jan 22 2017 - 23:46:52 UTC
[alpine-devel] ppc64le Alpine port
 Breno Leitao Tue Jan 17 2017 - 17:29:18 UTC
[alpine-devel] Proposal: testsuite support in APKBUILDs
 William Pitcock Tue Jan 31 2017 - 17:21:37 UTC
 7heo Tue Jan 31 2017 - 11:08:58 UTC
 William Pitcock Sun Jan 29 2017 - 08:49:58 UTC
 scsijon Fri Jan 27 2017 - 13:22:36 UTC
 Leonardo Arena Fri Jan 27 2017 - 09:45:16 UTC
 7heo Fri Jan 27 2017 - 08:55:30 UTC
 Timo Teras Fri Jan 27 2017 - 08:15:02 UTC
 Ed Robinson Fri Jan 27 2017 - 08:10:19 UTC
 7heo Fri Jan 27 2017 - 07:59:15 UTC
 William Pitcock Fri Jan 27 2017 - 01:28:32 UTC
 7heo Thu Jan 26 2017 - 15:55:56 UTC
 Łukasz Jendrysik Thu Jan 26 2017 - 15:50:54 UTC
 Jakub Jirutka Thu Jan 26 2017 - 13:08:29 UTC
 Natanael Copa Thu Jan 26 2017 - 11:22:37 UTC
 Timo Teras Thu Jan 26 2017 - 09:26:55 UTC
 7heo Thu Jan 26 2017 - 08:58:04 UTC
 William Pitcock Thu Jan 26 2017 - 03:38:00 UTC
Meta package for pulling in all dev packages
 Alba Pompeo Tue Jan 31 2017 - 11:40:11 UTC
 William Pitcock Tue Jan 31 2017 - 07:11:36 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Mon Jan 30 2017 - 12:56:29 UTC