Mail archive
alpine-devel (Mar 2017 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 1/2] abuild: fix dependency checking
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 06 2017 - 16:55:28 GMT
 Kaarle Ritvanen Mon Mar 06 2017 - 16:12:38 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH 2/2] abuild: enable -e shell option
 Jakub Jirutka Mon Mar 06 2017 - 16:21:37 GMT
 Kaarle Ritvanen Mon Mar 06 2017 - 16:12:39 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] abuild: sourcecheck() wget -s is invalid
 scsijon Mon Mar 06 2017 - 03:40:03 GMT
 Ivan Tham Sun Mar 05 2017 - 06:48:00 GMT
[alpine-devel] abuild 3.0.0_rc1
 Jakub Jirutka Mon Mar 20 2017 - 14:54:12 GMT
 Shiz Mon Mar 20 2017 - 13:44:10 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Mar 20 2017 - 12:44:01 GMT
[alpine-devel] Alpine s390x repo
 William Pitcock Wed Mar 01 2017 - 21:27:46 GMT
 Tuan M. Hoang Wed Mar 01 2017 - 19:57:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] Calling build() check() package() might be a bad order
 William Pitcock Thu Mar 09 2017 - 17:28:19 GMT
 Jean-Louis Fuchs Wed Mar 08 2017 - 13:19:51 GMT
 William Pitcock Tue Mar 07 2017 - 06:34:27 GMT
 Ivan Tham Sun Mar 05 2017 - 05:08:29 GMT
 Jean-Louis Fuchs Sat Mar 04 2017 - 15:34:49 GMT
[alpine-devel] Chronyd blocks boot for ~5s. How can I improve this?
 段垚 Thu Mar 16 2017 - 03:28:07 GMT
 Ivan Tham Thu Mar 16 2017 - 02:26:13 GMT
 段垚 Wed Mar 15 2017 - 15:24:41 GMT
 Stuart Cardall Wed Mar 15 2017 - 14:08:36 GMT
 段垚 Wed Mar 15 2017 - 06:50:02 GMT
[alpine-devel] main/xorg-server: Enable xcsecurity to allow ssh X11 forwarding
 lists_at_cioccolatai.it Sat Mar 04 2017 - 17:53:05 GMT
 Igor Falcomatà Sat Mar 04 2017 - 14:57:21 GMT
 Jean-Louis Fuchs Sat Mar 04 2017 - 15:54:00 GMT
 lists_at_cioccolatai.it Sat Mar 04 2017 - 15:00:28 GMT
 Jean-Louis Fuchs Sat Mar 04 2017 - 13:51:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] RFC: Soft commit rights for established maintainers
 Ivan Tham Tue Mar 21 2017 - 10:39:26 GMT
 7heo Tue Mar 21 2017 - 09:17:31 GMT
 Natanael Copa Tue Mar 21 2017 - 08:56:58 GMT
 William Pitcock Tue Mar 21 2017 - 08:21:11 GMT
[alpine-devel] Soft freeze imposed for 3.6 release prep
 Natanael Copa Thu Mar 23 2017 - 21:33:20 GMT
 William Pitcock Thu Mar 23 2017 - 16:56:10 GMT
[alpine-devel] Udhcpc doesn't respond to hotplug of cable. How about add ifplugd to the repo?
 段垚 Wed Mar 29 2017 - 15:11:10 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Mar 29 2017 - 12:37:58 GMT
 段垚 Wed Mar 29 2017 - 12:11:22 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Mar 29 2017 - 08:33:51 GMT
 段垚 Wed Mar 29 2017 - 07:27:29 GMT
 Jeff Pohlmeyer Wed Mar 29 2017 - 06:40:22 GMT
 段垚 Wed Mar 29 2017 - 05:17:45 GMT
[alpine-devel] udhcpc not setting mtu
 Phil Hopkins Fri Mar 31 2017 - 20:55:18 GMT
[alpine-devel] Update of clang/llvm
 A. Klitzing Thu Mar 23 2017 - 19:17:21 GMT