Mail archive
alpine-devel (Jul 2017 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-aports] [PATCH] main/mkinitfs: backport cryptdiscards patch
 7heo Mon Jul 17 2017 - 08:46:40 GMT
 Sören Tempel Fri Jul 14 2017 - 14:59:55 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH apk-tools 1/2] database: include POSIX header for ST_* defines
 William Pitcock Sat Jul 29 2017 - 03:53:12 GMT
 A. Wilcox Fri Jul 28 2017 - 23:20:21 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH apk-tools 2/2] index: Only rewrite arch if no error is encountered
 William Pitcock Sat Jul 29 2017 - 03:53:33 GMT
 A. Wilcox Fri Jul 28 2017 - 23:20:22 GMT
[alpine-devel] [PATCH] abuild: Add default split OpenRC function
 William Pitcock Wed Jul 26 2017 - 16:03:37 GMT
 A. Wilcox Tue Jul 25 2017 - 12:16:23 GMT
[alpine-devel] [Proposal] Remove "# Contributors:" from APKBUILDs
 V.Krishn Sat Jul 15 2017 - 23:31:12 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Jul 12 2017 - 14:30:54 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Jul 12 2017 - 14:25:18 GMT
 Tmp File Wed Jul 12 2017 - 12:19:42 GMT
 William Pitcock Wed Jul 12 2017 - 06:59:49 GMT
 Tmp File Tue Jul 11 2017 - 13:40:12 GMT
[alpine-devel] a discourse on the troubles of being an alpine developer these days
 A. Wilcox Mon Jul 31 2017 - 22:25:18 GMT
 Natanael Copa Mon Jul 31 2017 - 20:05:55 GMT
 William Pitcock Sun Jul 30 2017 - 07:57:57 GMT
[alpine-devel] Adélie on Alpine, two months later
 A. Wilcox Thu Jul 27 2017 - 13:18:12 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Jul 27 2017 - 10:55:36 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Jul 27 2017 - 10:31:59 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Jul 27 2017 - 09:46:38 GMT
 Breno Leitao Tue Jul 25 2017 - 15:10:34 GMT
 A. Wilcox Tue Jul 25 2017 - 12:30:33 GMT
 A. Wilcox Tue Jul 25 2017 - 12:13:12 GMT
 Timo Teras Tue Jul 25 2017 - 06:07:51 GMT
 William Pitcock Tue Jul 25 2017 - 05:23:34 GMT
 William Pitcock Tue Jul 25 2017 - 05:17:15 GMT
 7heo Mon Jul 24 2017 - 22:54:47 GMT
 Jakub Jirutka Mon Jul 24 2017 - 22:31:11 GMT
 Jean-Louis Fuchs Mon Jul 24 2017 - 21:46:09 GMT
 Jakub Jirutka Mon Jul 24 2017 - 20:46:44 GMT
 Jean-Louis Fuchs Mon Jul 24 2017 - 19:50:40 GMT
 A. Wilcox Mon Jul 24 2017 - 15:20:17 GMT
 Shiz Mon Jul 24 2017 - 14:53:50 GMT
 A. Wilcox Mon Jul 24 2017 - 11:57:52 GMT
[alpine-devel] Change Travis in Alpine Continuous Integration
 Francesco Colista Thu Jul 13 2017 - 21:05:28 GMT
 Shiz Wed Jul 12 2017 - 15:06:27 GMT
 Breno Leitao Wed Jul 12 2017 - 13:22:26 GMT
 Natanael Copa Wed Jul 12 2017 - 10:55:33 GMT
 7heo Wed Jul 12 2017 - 09:50:06 GMT
 7heo Wed Jul 12 2017 - 09:44:28 GMT
 7heo Wed Jul 12 2017 - 09:39:27 GMT
 Yves Schumann Wed Jul 12 2017 - 09:35:23 GMT
 William Pitcock Wed Jul 12 2017 - 07:28:07 GMT
 William Pitcock Wed Jul 12 2017 - 06:56:54 GMT
 7heo Wed Jul 12 2017 - 01:23:51 GMT
 Roberto Oliveira Tue Jul 11 2017 - 20:13:59 GMT
 Yves Schumann Tue Jul 11 2017 - 20:08:55 GMT
 Jakub Jirutka Tue Jul 11 2017 - 19:21:49 GMT
 Timo Teras Tue Jul 11 2017 - 13:12:26 GMT
 Roberto Oliveira Mon Jul 10 2017 - 23:47:53 GMT
[alpine-devel] Linus & others v. grsecurity
 Shiz Wed Jul 12 2017 - 07:53:07 GMT
 William Pitcock Wed Jul 12 2017 - 07:18:18 GMT
 Cág Sun Jul 09 2017 - 15:19:24 GMT
 Natanael Copa Thu Jul 06 2017 - 10:34:02 GMT
 Cág Sun Jul 02 2017 - 17:37:50 GMT
[alpine-devel] Maintainership is mandatory in main
 Natanael Copa Fri Jul 14 2017 - 16:52:25 GMT
 Tmp File Wed Jul 12 2017 - 12:15:21 GMT
[alpine-devel] Packages with invalid source="...." url
 A. Wilcox Wed Jul 19 2017 - 07:40:29 GMT
 Tmp File Sat Jul 15 2017 - 20:22:14 GMT
a discourse on the troubles of being an alpine developer these days
 Natanael Copa Mon Jul 31 2017 - 21:01:48 GMT
 William Pitcock Mon Jul 31 2017 - 06:47:30 GMT