Mail archive
alpine-devel (Mar 2018 by subject)

SubjectAuthor Date
[alpine-devel] [Proposal] Make abuild error and exit if url is invalid
 A. Wilcox Sat Mar 17 2018 - 21:02:05 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Sat Mar 17 2018 - 13:39:41 UTC
[alpine-devel] Concerns regarding the ImageMagick package
 A. Wilcox Thu Mar 29 2018 - 20:31:49 UTC
 Natanael Copa Thu Mar 29 2018 - 15:06:23 UTC
[alpine-devel] Guidance for new aport (E22 Enlightenment)
 Bob Hampton Sat Mar 24 2018 - 21:17:45 UTC
[alpine-devel] linux hardened kernel build fails for alpine-3.6
 A. Wilcox Wed Mar 07 2018 - 20:29:19 UTC
 Harshal Govind Wed Mar 07 2018 - 07:57:00 UTC
[alpine-devel] Move efi related utilities to main
 Lucas Ramage Mon Mar 12 2018 - 00:56:18 UTC
[alpine-devel] Package Licensing for Edinburgh Speech Tools
 William Pitcock Fri Mar 16 2018 - 06:03:25 UTC
 Lucas Ramage Sat Mar 03 2018 - 00:57:00 UTC
[alpine-devel] Upgrading package signatures from SHA1 to SHA2 digest.
 Timo Teras Tue Mar 20 2018 - 13:06:51 UTC
 Timo Teras Fri Mar 09 2018 - 13:21:07 UTC
 Ferris Ellis Fri Mar 09 2018 - 13:02:50 UTC
 Ferris Ellis Fri Mar 09 2018 - 12:48:43 UTC
 Alba Pompeo Thu Mar 08 2018 - 21:49:34 UTC
 Timo Teras Thu Mar 08 2018 - 12:53:56 UTC
 A. Wilcox Thu Mar 08 2018 - 00:07:59 UTC
 Ferris Ellis Wed Mar 07 2018 - 23:28:49 UTC
[alpine-devel] What is the policy for telemetry in packages in Alpine's repos?
 Natanael Copa Fri Mar 30 2018 - 08:25:53 UTC
 Christine Dodrill Fri Mar 23 2018 - 02:16:28 UTC
[alpine-devel] ZFS on LUKS install guide?
 Joshua Haase Thu Mar 01 2018 - 17:40:36 UTC
Concerns regarding the ImageMagick package
 A. Wilcox Fri Mar 23 2018 - 08:07:57 UTC