Patches for aports can be sent to this list

[alpine-aports] [PATCH] mailmap: add entries for Lucas Ramage

Details
Message ID
<20190311223345.26941-1-oxr463@gmx.us>
Sender timestamp
1552343625
DKIM signature
missing
Download raw message
Patch: +5 -2
From: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>

---
 .mailmap                    | 3 +++
 testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD | 2 +-
 testing/efivar/APKBUILD     | 2 +-
 3 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index f6e3c85627..fd771b6f44 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -3,3 +3,6 @@ Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <natanael.copa@gmail.com>
 Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <ncopa@ncopa-laptop.localdomain>
 Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <ncopa@alpine-netbook.(none)>
 Kevin Daudt <kdaudt@alpinelinux.org> <ops@ikke.info>
+Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <oxr463@gmx.us>
+Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
+Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <lramage@star2star.com>
diff --git a/testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD b/testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD
index 9fc3ec4be4..38be6c2b03 100644
--- a/testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD
+++ b/testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # Contributor: Carlo Landmeter <clandmeter@gmail.com>
-# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
+# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>
 pkgname=efibootmgr
 pkgver=17
 pkgrel=0
diff --git a/testing/efivar/APKBUILD b/testing/efivar/APKBUILD
index c2cba99103..271d63d329 100644
--- a/testing/efivar/APKBUILD
+++ b/testing/efivar/APKBUILD
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # Contributor: Carlo Landmeter <clandmeter@gmail.com>
-# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
+# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>
 pkgname=efivar
 pkgver=37
 pkgrel=0
-- 
2.19.2



---
Unsubscribe:  alpine-aports+unsubscribe@lists.alpinelinux.org
Help:         alpine-aports+help@lists.alpinelinux.org
---